Get in touch

Please fill in the form below to send us an email

Or jump to the contact details below to get in touch directly.

A note from the team at My Ultimate Hens....

Sometimes, when we reply to you, a few mail servers are a little bit cheeky and put us in your Junk Mail folder. If you have contacted us, please keep an eye out there as well as we will reply as soon as possible.

* = Mandatory Field

* Contact name
* Contact email
* Contact phone
 Proposed date (if known)
* Which city are you celebrating in?
 Package name (from website)
Message
Please confirm you are a human
 

There are oh-so-many ways to get in contact with us here at My Ultimate Hens to plan your fabulous event...We can’t wait to hear from you!

Ring Ring ...

Our Hens Gurus can't wait to speak to you on 1300 339734 between the following times...

Sydney and Melbourne

9am - 5pm Mon - Friday

Brisbane and Gold Coast

9am - 5pm Mon - Friday

Perth

7am - 3pm Mon - Friday

Adelaide

8.30am - 4.30pm Mon - Friday

Email contact is of course always available for all of your enquiries pre or post cocktail hour !

Email:

You can always email us anytime ...you can find us in cyberspace at:

Bucks party Sydney, Melbourne, Gold Coast, Bucks party planner Brisbane