Latest Reviews

Cocktail Making & Darling Dinner Party for Renae!

Melbourne   >   28 Oct, 2017

Hi Ladies,

Thank you so much for arranging such a wonderful Hens. The Hen was completely surprised and had an absolute ball. It was fun, relaxing and chilled.

I would personally like to thank you for such wonderful service - Everyone was so friendly, on the ball the whole time and all the service was impeccable. The food was delicious too!

Thank you again and I will definitely be recommending you to future Bridesmaid’s to arrange this event.

Renae xx

Roaring Twenties Party for Sheridan!

Sydney   >   14 Oct, 2017

Hi Lisa!

I would do it all over again! Thanks so much for the amazing service you provide, it made my night!

Everything was so easy and organised and we all had the best night and are more than happy to recommend My Ultimate Hens to all of our friends!

Sheridan O.

Abstini Cocktail Making & Topless Waiter for Alexie!

Sydney   >   16 Sep, 2017

Hi Tash,

Wanted to let you know that Aimee and all of us had a fantastic time! everything was perfect! we all had the most amazing night and danced until we couldn't walk. Thank you again for your help planning this with me for Aimee. And I will definitely speak highly of your company and friendliness.  xo

Alexie

Sparkling Hens Harbour Cruise for Nataline!

Sydney   >   02 Sep, 2017

Hi Ash, 

I just wanted to email you and the rest of the team and say a very big THANK YOU for helping me through the preparation for my sisters Hens night. The bride to be & our guest all had a wonderful time on the cruise. The Dj was great, the performances was even better. Thank you once again you and the team are amazing


Kind regards,

Nataline A.

Personalised Hens Weekend for Tanya!

Gold Coast   >   19 Aug, 2017

Hi Tash, 

I just wanted to thank you so much for going out of your way to help me out with our hens night package! All the girls had such an amazing time and I would like to send you a few photos and a little thank you voucher for being so great and understanding! I really appreciate all the hard work you did to help us out!

Thanks again so much, you are a total gem and a credit to My Ultimate Hens Tash, truly xx 

Tanya C

Girly Glam Hens Pamper Weekend for Anita!

Gold Coast   >   08 Jul, 2017
Hi Heather just some feedback from the hens,

What an incredible weekend! As I am sure you have seen from the photos we tagged My Ultimate Hens in on instagram throughout the weekend, we had THE BEST TIME! Thankyou for taking all of my crazy ideas and making them into something that would work, having the bachelorette pad (best view!) as part of the weekend really made it feel completely special and the make up artists were so lovely, they even took heaps of group photos for us on the balcony after all of our makeovers were done. The limo was a perfect surprise and since we all had our makeup done we were ready to go out and party and truth be told we didn't even get back to the hotel until very very early the next morning! That is how you know it was a great hens. You couldn't have done more to make the weekend great and I will shout it from the rooftops loud and clear for all, I am so glad I found you and thankyou again, Anita had the best weekend of her life, now onto the wedding which hopefully tops it or I might be in trouble!!

Linda F x

Kat's Personalised Hens Weekend!

Perth   >   24 Jun, 2017
Dear Lisa,

I'm writing to say a huge thankyou to you and the girls for making the weekend such a success. Kat could not wipe the smile off her face all weekend! Thankyou for sneaking in as many of her favourite Espresso Martinis as you could that was the cutest and she loved them, all the bridesmaids couldn't believe how thoughtful that was. Our topless waiter Adam was really really hot even hotter than the photos if that is possible! The cocktail making was heaps of fun and of course as promised your bar staff played all the Beyonce they could find which resulted in lots of crazy dancing. Keep on doing what you do and loving it as much as you do, it shows. I have included attached one of my favourite photos of our stunning hen from the Saturday afternoon. Thanks again girls!

Claire

She’s Royalty Hens with Private Dining for Fiona!

Sydney   >   13 May, 2017
Hi girls,

I just wanted to thank everyone from My Ultimate Hens for helping me plan an amazing hens night.

I had an the best night, with lots of fun and laughter had.

The venue was fantastic, the food sensational and our topless waiter brilliant.  

Thanks again,

Fiona

Cheeky Hens Life Drawing & Dinner for Sharna!

Brisbane   >   22 Apr, 2017
Hi ladies,

I just wanted to thank you for organising an amazing event. The Hens party was a success. Sharna & the girls had so much fun. The night ran perfectly, not one glitch.

The life drawing class was the star of the night, so many laughs were had and Mark & Adrianna were absolutely lovely.

The restaurant was amazing, food and service were perfect!

Thanks again for your professional service and also your understanding & willingness to help out when things got a little stressful with numbers, it was definitely appreciated and I will be recommending your company to friends & family.

See below a couple of fun pics of the night!

Thanks ladies!

Katie xx

Lena's Treasure Hunt Haven Hens!

Melbourne   >   11 Mar, 2017
Hi Tash,  

I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you for the amazing experience we had on Saturday March 11th. As you know we were celebrating with the 'Treasure Hunt Haven' package for the lovely Lena's hens night and I cannot express how impressed we were with the service throughout whole night!

Lizzie who hosted our scavenger hunt was absolutely fantastic! Lizzie your treasure hunt host was such a bright and bubbly personality (like yourself) and we knew we were in good hands - the perfect way to begin the night!

We all enjoyed dinner too! Everything was delicious and all of your staff were friendly and very efficient in making sure there was plenty of food and nobody was left without a drink. Such a great atmosphere!

Yet our favourite part of the night had to be the 1 hour limousine ride! I still cannot believe we were so lucky to have the opportunity of getting a 16 seater hummer - a massive thank you to you Tash! Our driver Christian is such a great guy! Naturally we wanted a picture of our whole group standing in front of the limo, he didn't even hesitate to ask if we'd like him to take some photos so everyone could be included. He gladly showed us how to operate the stereo, air conditioner, etc. I hope Christian had some ear plugs on him for the night, poor guy would have had to listen to our consistent singing (we weren't exactly quite either haha) but never once did he complain! I tried to keep the limo as tidy as possible but Christian wasn't bothered, he said he'll take care of it. Once leaving the limo at the end of night he contacted me straight away to let me know one of the girls had left behind a bracelet behind. I came to collect it ASAP as he waited patiently instead of tossing it into lost property - like I said great guy!

Thank you for making a great night for the bride to be even greater! I have passed on your information to so many interested in contacting you, I recommend My Ultimate 100%! I can't wait to organise another My Ultimate Hen's night!

One very thankful bridesmaid,

Cassie

Cassie's Lap of Luxury Hens Night!

Melbourne   >   25 Feb, 2017
Hi Tash,

I just wanted to write to say thankyou for such an amazing night for Cassie's hens! We had the most amazing time and she just kept on being overwhelmed and surprised at everything which was so perfect, first with the topless waiters, then with the champagne and the show, then with the limo, more champagne and then the city tour with the lights it was all so much fun. Thanks for being so nice to work with and for making everything easy, all of the girls kept thanking me all night for putting on the hens! Cassie was really happy and totally loved it. I will recommend you to everyone and will work with you again next time I am lucky enough to be a bridesmaid, Thankyou again

Ang

Louise's Chandon Indulgence Hens Winery Tour!

Melbourne   >   21 Jan, 2017
Dear Nyree and the My Ultimate Hens staff,

On the weekend we finally had Louise's hens weekend after our months of planning, or should I say your months of planning. It was so wonderful and Lou absolutely loved it and all the girls did too. All the wineries were so accommodating and we felt very special throughout the day. Chandon of course was a highlight and they had everything organised for our group when we arrived, we walked right in past all the lines to our private tasting which was so great. I could write lots of other gushing about how great it was, but more importantly please write back and tell me where I can post reviews online to tell every other bridesmaid out there that My Ultimate Hens is the place to go - Thankyou from me and three very happy other bridesmaids and of course our over the moon hen.

Thanks again and looking forward to working with you next time I am planning a hens,

Laura

Hens Hunter Valley Tour for Amanda!

Sydney   >   03 Dec, 2016
The girls and I all enjoyed the well organised wine tour of the Hunter Valley. It made planning the day easy, and you driver was great! Thank you so much!

Amanda C

Personalised Hens Weekend for Daisy!

Sydney   >   26 Nov, 2016
O-m-geeee! We had the best weekend. You girls are amazing, I couldn't have done it without you. Thankyou so much for helping me make the hens weekend of my dreams come true - and for letting me a bride planning my own and making me feel so special the whole way along - all my excited ideas became a reality and you were so patient and excited along with me. Everything was flawless, the hummer was a highlight, the apartment was BEAUTIFUL and our VIP area was SO lovely I felt like a princess and it was my castle (and Heather you know my obsession with Disney lol)!! I hope the wedding can top the weekend we just had! Thankyou thankyou thankyou I will tell everyone I know and sing it from the roof tops, My Ultimate Hens is so amazing thankyouuuuuuuuu

Daisy i.e The Future Mrs M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Personalised Life Drawing Hens Party for Sharna!

Brisbane   >   15 Oct, 2016
Hi ladies,

I just wanted to thank you for organising an amazing event. The Hens party was a success. Sharna & the girls had so much fun. The night ran perfectly, not one glitch.

The life drawing class was the star of the night, so many laughs were had and your staff Mark & Adrianna were absolutely lovely. The restaurant was amazing, food and service were perfect.

Thanks again for your professional service and also your understanding & willingness to help out when things got a little stressful with numbers, it was definitely appreciated and I will be recommending your company to friends & family.

Thanks ladies! Kisses, Katie

Kellie's Burlesque Bombshell Photoshoot Hens!

Melbourne   >   24 Sep, 2016
Hi Lisa,

Jst wanted you to know that we had a fantastic night at Kellies Hens night,
with Mark your photographer and Feari your Burlesque instructor, It was so much
fun every laughed and danced and had a ball. Thankyou so much for organising
it.

Cheers Kylie (Kellies Very Happy Bridesmaid!)

Personalised Hens Weekend for Kelsey!

Sydney   >   06 Aug, 2016
Hi guys,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for everything you did in regards to
planning Kelsey's hens this weekend just gone. The hotel was great and the apartments were very roomy enough for the games and such. The cruise was so much fun and
everything went so well!

I cannot thank you enough. Everything couldn't have gone smoother and she loved it! I really appreciate it.

Thank you!

Olivia

Shimmy & Shake Hens Party for Anastasia!

Sydney   >   09 Jul, 2016
Thank you to the amazing team at My Ultimate Hens Party....Especially to Lisa because you really went above and beyond to make this night happen and all with your awesome service and bubbly personality!! I always felt so comfortable to talk to you and really appreciate everything you did!

I cannot recommend you guys enough to anyone else planning a Hens night, it take the stress off working out what to do!! Especially since I have not been out in years and had no idea where to begin!!!!

Anastasia V

-xxx-

Tanya's Personalised Hens Weekend Package!

Gold Coast   >   18 Jun, 2016
Hi Tash and the My Ultimate girls,

I just wanted to thank you so much for going out of your way to help me out with our hens night package! All the girls had such an amazing time and I would like to send you a few photos for being so great and understanding! I really appreciate all the hard work you did to help us out!

Thanks again so much xx

Tanya

Cheeky Champers Life Drawing Hens Night for Jacqueline!

Perth   >   21 May, 2016
Huge shout out to Tash & Jo for helping me plan my best friends hens night! She had an absolute blast and I couldn't have made it possible without the help from you girls. Thank you so much for answering my millions of emails so promptly. I 110% will forever recommend you to everyone I know xx Kasey L xx

Burlesque Celebration Hens Weekend for Olivia!

Sydney   >   16 Apr, 2016
The best way to organise a hens weekend! Not only are the ladies friendly and helpful, they make the entire process easy!! We had a fantastic weekend in Sydney city, everything ran very smoothly and all of the My Ultimate Hens crews involved (Burlesque Dancer, Hotel, Limo etc) that were involved were quality and very professional!

Thanks ladies!! Job well done!

Patty M

Hens Yarra Valley Winery Tour for Beth!

Melbourne   >   19 Mar, 2016
Thanks for helping me plan my hens party My Ultimate girls! It was perfect from start to finish and many glasses of wine were had. The luncheon had great views and was substantial as promised, and our driver Nikki kept us entertained all day, all the girls said it was the best hens they have been on which made me feel very blessed! Thankyou again and a special thanks to Nyree for ensuring the pickup and drop off times worked for all of my friends and that we made it to all the wineries on the day, and for your bubbly personality always making me smile in the leadup too. Thanks again ladies, love Beth L soon to be Beth B!

Personalised Hens Weekend for Rebecca!

Brisbane   >   05 Feb, 2016
My hens day ran so smoothly, myself and the girls had such a lovely and fun day! I didn't have to worry about a thing as My Ultimate Hens took care of everything. All staff I dealt with through email leading up to the day were super friendly. Particularly Tash who was such a pleasure to deal with. Tash had such a bubbly personality with great customer service. Thanks team!

Rebecca L

The Gift That Keeps On Giving Hens Night for Lou!

Melbourne   >   30 Jan, 2016
Thanks so much to the team at My Ultimate hens for organising such an amazing hens with friends and family!! I had the best time and felt very very spoilt!!!

My bridemaids said you were so easy to deal with and made their lives a breeze!!! Thanks so much, cockatils, drinks, food and topless waiter.... Pretty much somes up a perfect mix of an amazing party!!

Thank you!!

Lou - The BRIDE TO BE!

Mystical Man Candy Hens Party for Jess!

Brisbane   >   12 Dec, 2015
Hi Heather, I would like to thank you very much for a wonderful night we had last night! Our tarot lady was so lovely, the topless waiter Dean was great on the eye but also included all the ladies in every way possible by entertaining them to getting them drinks and food, what an awesome guy. I would recommend your package to anyone who is looking for a awesome night. Thank you again, Melissa F

Personalised Hens Party Package for Holly!

Brisbane   >   24 Oct, 2015
Thx My Ultimate Hens! the girls had a great night celebrating Miss Holly's last hoorah before marriage!

Cocktails and tapas were devine, the food just kept coming....

Then the ride in the fire trucks a fun filled evening all around!

Thx we will be seeing you guys again!

Nichole B

Steph's Hens Cocktail Making with Stretch Hummer!

Perth   >   19 Sep, 2015
Thank you so much for helping organise my sisters hens party. Your customer service is brilliant and it was so easy. We had an exceptional experience and a beautiful night we will never forget making cocktails and then cruizing around the city in two funky hummer limos. Will definitely be using you again for a hens party or just a fun night out with the gals. Erin S

Cheeky and Chic Weekend for Julie!

Gold Coast   >   25 Jul, 2015
I had such a fun cheeky night and weekend organised by my beautiful maid of honour with My Ultimate Hens. I am an artist who hardly ever gets to draw, but we had a ball doing life drawing, eating dinner and partying the night away with big thanks to My Ultimate Hens.

Julie G

Cheeky Life Drawing and Dinner Party for Jules

Melbourne   >   13 May, 2015
Dear Heather and the team at my Ultimate Hens,

Thank you, thank you, thank you for a superb afternoon and evening. Everything was absolutely perfect and everyone involved extremely professional! Tash and Patrick made it comfortable and fun and I've had all great feedback from my guests. Continue what you do, and I will be sure to refer anyone who asks.

Many thanks,

Kim x

Kidnap The Hen - Kassie's Hens Night!

Gold Coast   >   04 Apr, 2015
Hi Heather, Tash and the rest of the gals, I wanted to share some photos of the fantastic hens night you helped us have for Kassie, as you can see it was a huge success! The fireman was hot as promised and we laughed the whole time until our stomachs hurt, and he proved to be the fantastic photo prop as promised too! Thankyou for everything because I couldn't have done it without your dream team!

Sparkling Burlesque with Stretch Hummer for Anna!

Sydney   >   28 Mar, 2015
Wow – I don’t even know where to start!! Saturday was A-B-S-O-L-U-T-E-L-Y perfect, and I could not have ever imagined a better way to celebrate our wonderful bride to be! Lisa was fabulous for burlesque, making us feel sexy and special. She was so lovely, and totally catered to our whims… even teaching us how to take off our knickers in a sexy way! Dinner was perfect, and every girl enjoyed their meal as well as the extensive cocktail list. Best part of the night was definitely the stretch hummer. Anthony was amazing! My only wish is that it should have gone longer. (Poor Anthony listening to our sing-a-longs!). Thank you thank you thank you for your help with this, and for making me appear like the most organised MOH ever ;-) I will definitely recommend your company to anyone planning a Hen’s night, and if I ever have this opportunity again, you will certainly hear from me too.
Thank you again to the whole team –
Rachael

Sex In The City Hens Party for Laura!

  >   07 Feb, 2015
Sending a HUGE thank you to the wonderful team at My Ultimate for helping to create an unforgettable hens night for my best friend, Laura!

We booked the Sex and the City package and enjoyed delicious cocktails (mocktails for the preggies) and canapés, served by our delicious topless waiter. Blown away by the service (including the lovely host, who stood out the front in the rain, directing our late comers)!

Couldn't have done all of this without our amazing consultant, Tash, whose bright and bubbly emails always made my day! I definitely recommend this awesome team to any brides-to-be, looking for a GREAT "last night out".

Danica X

Tapas and Tarot Hens Night for Megan!

Brisbane   >   17 Jan, 2015
We celebrated with the Tapas and Tarot for our beautiful bride to be Megan's hens party! We had such a brilliant night and Pip your tarot reader was so lovely and friendly! The food was so delicious and plenty of it too which always works well when you are having lots of champagne. Thankyou girls for helping make the night such a success for Megan!

The Ultimate Glam - Hens Pamper Party for Mercedes!

Melbourne   >   06 Dec, 2014
Hi Tash,

I would just like to thank you guys for an amazing time for Mercedes hens party. We had the glam package in Melbourne and loved every minute if it.

Make up lady was wonderful the dinner was great and to top off a wonderful evening the limo ride.
Our limo driver was fantastic and made it the most special night to all of us.

Thanks again and can you please let your limo driver know that he did the best job and we loved it:))

Kristy H

The Truly Magnificent Hens Weekend for Nina!

Sydney   >   22 Nov, 2014
Had the most amazing time with the girls on the cruise package over the weekend, thanks so much My Ultimate! The hen had an absolute ball which is what it is all about and everyone was so helpful putting this together that I would highly recommend you to anyone. Now just waiting for my next friend to get married so I can organise the next one!

Linda N

Little Miss Burlesque Hens Party for Noelle!

Brisbane   >   06 Oct, 2014
Our Burlesque package was fantastic!! Everyone felt so confident and we laughed so much, and all the girls commented that they didn't think they would actually be able to do it but they all did and had so much fun! The canapes were really great too and there was plenty to go around!! Thankyou My Ultimate Girls!!

Sarah F!!

Pin Up Enchantment Hens Night for Katie!

Sydney   >   13 Sep, 2014
This site is amazing!! So many fun things to do! Easy and well priced! We went with the Pin Up Enchantment and it was a completely beautiful night out! Thankyou especially to Lisa for your help on all the details big and little!

With love from Belinda T

The Truly Fabulous Hens Night for Kristie!

Sydney   >   19 Aug, 2014
Hi Heather & Nyree!

I just wanted to thank all you girls for the amazing job you did for my hens night a couple of weeks ago in Sydney. It was a fantastic night, and everyone really enjoyed themselves. The stretch Chrysler was the best! all the girls really enjoyed that!

I cant thank you enough for taking care of it all for me, it certainly took the weight off my shoulders to know that everything was planned right from the word go! i didn't need to do a thing! you girls were so professional, and friendly, and certainly a pleasure to do business with! I would highly recommend My Ultimate Hens to any hens out there, you girls did a fantastic job!

I thought i would attach some photos of us all on the night for you to have a look at. But thank you again for all of your help with arranging the whole night. I can't credit you enough.

I will definitely use you guys again!

Kindest Regards,

Kristie

Light My Fire! Karishma's Hens Night!

Brisbane   >   14 Jun, 2014
Fantastic service from the ladies!! They were so helpful and friendly and my girls had a great night thanks to Ultimate Hen's. Would definitely recommend them!

Karishma K

Luxury Hens Day Spa Affair Brisbane for Tessa!

Brisbane   >   01 May, 2014
These lovely ladies organised me and my girls a great day at their lovely day spa, the girls can not stop talking about it! Thankyou ladies!

Tess B

Personalised Katy Perry Hens Weekend for Veronica!

Sydney   >   08 Apr, 2014
Hi Nyree,

My hens weekend was so wonderful I wanted to write a personal Thankyou note to you - it was everything I dreamed of and more and I want to go back and do it 1000 times over! Thankyou for making me so comfortable to explain to you everything I wanted for the weekend and not making me feel like a control freak wanting to make it customised to me and my Katy Perry obsession!

The dance class was so much fun although I am sure we spent more time laughing and taking selfies than actually dancing hahahaha! Everyones costumes looks so wonderful and a mega shout out to your host Margie for getting totally decked out in roar gear too she totally suited the part. Im not going to lie at one point Damien (*Veronica's Topless Waiter) even got a tutu on at my request hahahaha!

Thankyou again girl you know how to party and to make hens dreams come true, I promise to spread to love and tell everyone who will listen.

Much Love from Little Miss V xoxoxo kisses xoxoxo

Sydney Sparkling Wine & Dine for Sally

Sydney   >   03 Sep, 2013
Thank you so much for your help & assistance you all were great to deal with and made it easy for me to organise amongst organising a wedding hehe. Take care talk to you soon. Regards, Sally

Personalised Hens Night for Rach!

  >   30 Aug, 2013
Hi Nyree,

Please find some photos attached from our wonderful night out on Saturday.

Everything was perfect and the bride was over the moon with what we had planned for her :)

We all had an amazing night and the bride to be was so shocked and surprised when the limo turned up that we even got a couple of happy tears haha! Everything went exactly to plan which was wonderful!!

Thanks again for all of your help!

Amy

Personalised Hens Weekend for Renae!

Sydney   >   16 Feb, 2013
Hi ladies,

OMG we had a blast!!!

Everyone absolutely loved the entire evening and enjoyed themselves immensely.

Thank you so much for all your work.

I will definitely be recommended your business :)

See attached some snaps of our evening!

Thank you!

From Renae and the hens party xx

Burlesque in a Champagne Glass Hens Night for Stephie!

Brisbane   >   07 Apr, 2012
Hi Heather,

I wanted to provide some feedback from Stephies hens on the weekend just gone and say a huge thanks to everyone involved - she loved it from start to finish and you made it all so perfect! Your burlesque dancer Crystal she was unreal and made us all feel very femme fierce and strutting our stuff! Thankyou also for making sure she included the songs I sent you because as we talked about in the lead up these are our hens favourite songs and it made it even more special to have them as part of the night.

Now onto the topless waiter, well he was dishy as promised and even Stephs mum was getting in on the action and stealing him from everyone else for photos which was so funny! He couldn't do enough for us and yes as you can see from the photos we even dressed him up in a toilet paper gown and he was such a good sport helping and making us all laugh, it was exactly what we needed on such a fun night and exactly the sort of attitude i had hoped for.

Everything ran perfectly and i just wanted to say thankyou again i honestly couldn't have done it without your help and i cant wait to work with you again when i get engaged!

Debbie T

Disco Seductress Hens Party for Elle!

Perth   >   21 Jan, 2012
Hi Heather,

Just wanted to email you with some photos of Elle's hens party on the weekend, as you can see it went off with a bang! I am so happy we went with the Disco Seductress package after all my back and fourths! It was perfect for Elle and all the girls, the hummer was for sure the highlight of the whole hens and Elle actually got a bit teary when it arrived so you had the surprise element bang on. Please feel free to share the photos we had such a fabulous night and let me know where i can post a review because you deserve it,

Thanks again Heather and thanks to Nyree as well you girls are fabulous,

Courtney

Treasure Hunt Cheeky Weekend for Lindy!

Gold Coast   >   12 Nov, 2011
Hi Heather & Nyree,

Thankyou so much for an amazing hens party! Our Bride Beth and all of us girls had an absolute ball. I will be recommending you guys to everyone. Thanks for making my job sooooooo easy!

Kindest regards, Lindy

Sassy Celebration Hens Weekend for Claire!

Gold Coast   >   29 Oct, 2011
Hi Girls

A HUGE THANK YOU FOR THE BEST WEEKEND EVER! Thank you for all of your excellent work in making sure Claire had the weekend of her dreams for her hens party! We had so much fun, the apartment was stunning and the pole dancing was lots of fun with lots of photos lol! The dinner was so fast and yummy and we had lots and lots and lots of cocktails! It was just an all round winner of a weekend and I will tell everyone all my family and friends how great my ultimate hens is Thank you for everything!

Louie

Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend Hens for Kara!

Sydney   >   03 Sep, 2011
Hi Nyree and the girls at My Ultimate Hens,

I wanted to share with you some photos of Kara's hens on the weekend just gone, as you can see we all had so much fun and our bride most of all! Thankyou for making the night run smoothly everything was easy and we just had the best time. I will recommend you to everyone I know who is getting married, and I told everyone on the night too because we were all having so much fun.

Thankyou so much and hope you like the photos, Eliana xoxo

Marni's Personalised Hens Weekend!

Melbourne   >   11 Jun, 2011
Hi Girls,

Marni here, Im the bride that Rach organised the hens night for on this weekend just gone, and I wanted to write to you to say a personal thankyou for the best time ever! We had so much fun and all of the girls said it was the best hens weekend they have ever been to which made me feel pretty great since it was mine :)

The best part if I had to choose one would have been the limo it was so much fun and I had no idea you and Rach had organised it, I had never been in a limo before and it is something I will remember forever thankyou again for everything and I will tell everyone how great you are :)

Marni P

Personalised Hens Weekend for Debbie!

Gold Coast   >   25 Mar, 2011
Nyree was fantastic to work with. She made the whole organising process stress free and simple. Thanks Nyree : ) Sarah N

Laura's Party Girl Princess Hens Night!

Brisbane   >   20 Nov, 2010
Hi Nyree,

We had the most amaze night and I wanted to say a big thankyou for all of your hard work, you clearly love what you do and it came through on the night. Laura had the best night with lots of laughs and lots of photos, only some that are suitable to send through to you lol. Thanks again for everything it was amaze.

Gemma

Brisvegas Hens Wine & Dine Hens Night for Emma!

Brisbane   >   18 Sep, 2010
Nyree, what an awesome night had by all! Thankyou for everything, we had such a fun night and the limo was the best way to top it all off. All of us girls had such a fun night we think we should do it on the anniversary of the hens every year forever! So I will be in touch next year! Thanks for everything Nyree, you were so much fun to work with and best of all the night was a huge success.

Emma G